The Ranger Service Award was created by the LEC in 2008 after the death of our most beloved friend and camp ranger, Bob Kenyon.  This award can be presented to one youth and one adult Arrowman annually who contribute outstanding and unselfish service to the Council Camps in the Spirit of Ranger Bob.
2008 Wes Krigbaum Doug Krantz, Sr.
2009 Heath Manbeck Jack Smith
2010 James Henthorne Emerson Roth
2011 Jon Reisdorf Rick Weber
2012 James Lovett Kevin Bhe, Sr.
2013 (Jan) Collin Appleby Ken Lovett
2013 (Dec) Duke Cecil Ben Miller
2014 Brayden Quick Toby Hoy
2015 Matthew Donze Lynn Butts
2016 Jared Crum Tim Aurand
Year                               Youth                           Adult