The Founder's Award
Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder's Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson.

In Sipp-O Lodge, this is presented to Arrowmen for Outstanding service to the Lodge above and beyond the normal duties of his or her position.
1982 Ross Davidson
1983 Dan Berlyoung John Caldwell
1984 Keith Boyer Robert Pinkerton
1985 Mark Miller Richard Wiseman
1986 Paul Truby  
1987 Jim Cassler  
1988 Dave Herritt  
1990 Karl Hermann Todd Westover
1991 Daniel Kloss  
1996 Ken Flanagan  
1997 Bill Johnson  
1999 Greg Clements  
2001 Jim Holman  
2002 Brandon Holman Matt Long
2006 Travis Gulling  
2007 Steve Moore  
2008 Brian Lescallet Dr. Roger Vincent
2010 Heath Manbeck  
2011 Ben Miller Doug Krantz, Sr.
2012 Tony Miller  
2013 (January) Andy Lescallett Chadd Kasper
2013 (December) Collin Appleby Brian Seeton
2014 Jared Withers Vincent Strasavich
2015 Hunter Flinner Douglas Turner
2016 Jared Crum Matthew Donze
Year Presented
Back to History